Introducing…

boyfriendly-icon2

Struggle to be eating healthy in the new year?

I know I have!

Having moved in with a man I found it really tricky to cook for both of us with him being a carb junkie and me being a veggie lover! So from now on I will post our favourite recipes fortnightly that are man-approved and healthy.

Low fat, no carbs & a happy man

Pretty big challenge eh?

Et aussi…

(Still more)

sprout-adventures

From wild wanderer to house cat

What could go wrong?

New house also means no more garden. So Sprout, my lovely cat, (who was so outgoing before) has had to accommodate himself to an indoor lifestyle. Beside getting fat, I will tell you little stories about me and him once a month.

And if you missed it before, then catch up on his old adventures here

See you next Monday for a yummy recipe.

I will be there, will you?

Martin Le Lapin

x

Leave a Reply

